The Hormone Monster: Did You Have One...Still Do?

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

hormone_monster_by_efalt-dbraaf8.png

The Hormone Monster; We've all had one during some point of our life, some of you reading may have him by your side right now.He's a funny character, that can have you act compulsively & sometimes, even very aggressive.Trying to fight him is practically futile.

tenor (2).gif

Ah yes, I remember when I went through puberty, back in middle school.It was the worst years of my life as almost everything was awkward as hell.My voice would constantly crack to high pitches & nobody let me off the hook whenever it happened, from my dad & cousins, to my friends at school.I didn't know how to interact with a lot kids & over thought just about every interaction.Also getting random boners all the time while wearing school uniform (khakis) & trying to hide it was a pain in the ass.

tenor.gif

But luckily, I'm 20 years old now & left my Hormone Monster behind years ago.My post today was inspired by the show "Big Mouth" on Netflix.It's beyond funny as hell & brought up so many fucked up memories haha.If you haven't watched it yet, you need to get on it.The Hormone Monster in it, easily steals the show.He's just this perverted, shit talking monster that follows the kids around & pushing them through stages of being horny, awkward & pissed off.

tenor (1).gif

Oh & he happens to hang out with Joe Walsh on his free time when he's not screwing with the kids' lives.

hqdefault.jpg

Yeah so go watch the show so you can remember all your fucked memories & laugh about it.They got a 2nd season on the way this year!

26068729_175489649723698_5944523939286876160_n.jpg

Sort:  

Lets watch mathew mc conaughey in
Dallas buyers club bang to meth heads at a rodeo and try not think about aids. Lol im thinking about aids !

This show is the shit! Haha

I do remember that this show was streaming for the short period of time in the country I live in! :D
Btw @sid-the-kid do you watch BoJack Horseman?

I tried to but I couldn't really get into it for some reason

It is amazing show, to me currently the best show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94