Lost key/ Schlüssel verloren

in #comedy6 years ago

To Start my Blog with fun i Tell you a Story which nearly got me some trouble. I think it was 2 years ago when i moved in a new House. I sometimes think About everything But Not the important things so i forgot to take my keys with me and closed the door. Right After i closed the door i remember that i forgot my keys i thought what schould i do because i also forgot my phone so i Cant call anyone for help. So i turned 3 times around my house to see if I can find a way in. After the 3. round around my house I've seen a little opened window which leads into our kitchen in our basement where the stove is. the window was realy small so I got full of dirt. After I was in I've seen a neighbor taking her phone to take a call i ran out of the house and sayed "Hi nice to meat you" so she don't call the police and she wanted me to prove my identity so I had to show her my ID card.

Um meinen Blog spaßig anfangen zu lassen erzähl ich euch eine Geschichte die mir beinahe großen Ärger einbrachte. Ich glaube es war vor 2 Jahren als ich in ein neues Haus einzog. Manchmal denk ich an alles mögliche nur nicht an den wichtigsten Sachen. So auch in diesem Fall. Nachdem ich das Haus verlas hatte ich das Gefühl das ich etwas vergessen habe. Schnell bemerkte ich das es meine Schlüssel waren die ich vergaß. ich habe dann 3 runden ums Haus gedreht um irgendwie einen Weg rein zu finden. Bei der dritten Runde bemerkte ich ein kleines Fenster zum Keller wo unsere 2. Küche ist. Das Fenster ist grade noch groß genug das ich durch komme und steht direkt überm Herd. Nachdem ich endlich durch war, war ich von Kopf bis Fuß voller Staub da bemerkte ich wie eine Nachbarin an ihrem Handy tippte. Da Sie mich noch nicht kannte bin ich sofort raus um sie zu grüßen so das ihr klar wird das es mein Haus ist und sie nicht die Polizei ruft. Sie glaubte mir meine Geschichte erst als ich ihr meinen Personalausweis zeigte

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33