Stand Up Comedy FAIL in NYC! | Ego Destruction

in #comedy6 years ago

Students are always coming to me saying they want to learn to be FEARLESS... but the truth is we always have a bit of ego-based fear, even when we've been working on ourselves for many years.

As you guys already know, I've been a stand-up comedian for most of my life. Recently I was in NYC, and I decided to do a spot in one of the popular clubs.

I paid the two drink minimum, I got up on stage... and I bombed!

It was awful.

Even though I've spend the majority of my life teaching people how to destroy their Ego and not give a fuck (I'm writing a book about it), this still got to me.

Let's talk about that.


P.S. We're going to be hosting the next Infinite Man Summit soon! It's been a life changing event for attendees three years running, and we're working hard to make this one better than ever. I hope to see you there.

Check out the Infinite Man YouTube Channel for more content, and join our FREE Mastermind Group on Facebook if you want to connect and grow with thousands of people that are taking the steps towards a better life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50