Comedy Compendium. Episode 2 (Our flight to Panya)

in #comedy6 years ago

Okay let's put smiles on your faces again. 

Note: If you ever believe anything you see here, you're doing that at your risk, and don't thank me later.

Still on the parachute matter

I needed to go for a science expedition with my friend; @camzy to Panya, so we had to take the only connecting flight from Naija to Panya. In mid-flight, the following discourse occured:

Samminator: Hey Buddy! I can't wait to land in Panya. I've so much heard about Panya

Camzy: I'm telling you. I've never been to Panya before

{Immediately, the air hostess enters to make an announcement}

Air hostess: ladies and gentlemen, please can I have your attention?

Camzy: (Turns to me); Sammy, this lady's cloth is not nicely ironed.. 

Samminator: Hold on man, let's hear what she has to say.

{The air hostess continued}

Air hostess: I have just been informed that we have lost the engine, and the plane would be crashing in few minutes.

Samminator and everyone: (Shouting) Holy Jehoshaphat!! Holy lamb!! fada lawd!!

Air hostess: Calm down everyone. A parachute would drop on everyone's laps. It has been automated to do so. Just hang the parachute on and jump off the plane; once you're airborne, press the green button to release the chutes.

{She continued}

Air hostess: We have signalled the ground control team, and they have deployed a van to take you once you land. You will find the van waiting for y'all. Have a safe jump.

Samminator: (# grabs "something" and jumps off)

Camzy: (# grabs something and jumps off too)

{on mid-air, while I wanted to press the green button, I just discovered that the "something" that was dropped on my laps was Camzy's school bag, not a parachute. You can figure out how disappointed I was. You know what happened?}

Samminator: (looks up to the plane and shouted with a rant).. Hey woman!! How can you lie with something as simple as a damn parachute? How do I even believe that there's a van waiting to pick me up when I land? Now how will I even get to my destination when I land? You will have a lot of questions to answer when I land, woman!!

Camzy: (Free-falling too. Looks at me and said) - Hey Sammy, you mistook my bag for a parachute. And look, I also mistook someone else's bag for a parachute.

Samminator: Sorry man! The air hostess will have to explain to us why she had to lie to us. She will have a lot of explanation to do.

_________________________________________

Quick question before I wrap up

If you are a landlord and you need to eject a tenant from your house for being a pain in the arse, but the tenant is a whale in steemit but you're just a minnow, how will you shape your mouth to tell him to leave your house?


Thanks for reading laughing

Special hailings to @camzy. Baba nothing do u jare

Sort:  

hahaha
the boss of comedy...hahahaha

Baba nothing do u

If you are a landlord and you need to eject a tenant from your house for being a pain in the arse, but the tenant is a whale in steemit but

I won't tell him ooo because I need him

Lol. Na so naa. Daalu rienne

Lol. Abeg try laff small naa :D

Tell my steemit whale tenant am not the original landlord, and the original one has demand to make a shi-ran in the room he is occupying but I have rented another room for him outside and have paid for a year.

Hahaha. Omg! Bros, this one is auto-sense

Nice one...After mama went to panya, you decided to board a flight too

Lol. U don see am naa. Wetin man go do?

Hahahahahahahah you are crazy!! 😂😂

Sorry, where is panya located?

Somewhere within the globe :)

Wow, Samminator, this is dope. Thanks for making us laugh

Thanks a lot dear

Hahaha
This boy can laugh!

Lol. Is it ya laugh? ^^

Dear @samminator. Yor are looking so. beautiful. In your post we saw that you and @camzy conversation about commedy compendiam . it's really funny and great connection.. You are talking to different kind of funny matter, I like it. keep going bro.. Happy steemting . its really a nice platform and explore the community.. Best wishes for you.

Lol. Thanks a lot for the nice comment

Sammy the beautiful man. 😂😂

Lol. kuku kee me naa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66884.44
ETH 3466.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19