Man v/s Corporate

in #comedy7 years ago

Like most of the people, unfortunately I also work in a corporate world as I need money to survive this materialistic world (not saying that I hate being materialistic), and after spending the last 2 years in the office I have come to this conclusion

  1. Every body hates their bosses (and they think you are stupid)
  2. Everybody hates their subordinates (and they think you are stupid)
  3. Everybody hates their colleagues (they are sure you are an idiot)

and the kicker is, the work is boring and stupid too, but all is not gloomy in those high-rise buildings which are specially designed to suck the soul out of every new person which joins this world, you have your office crush and love which drives you to come to office everyday, there is free coffee (if you don't love coffee you might as well commit suicide at this point), and payday's.

Now you can either choose the negative points or the positive points, either way you will need some survival tips to survive this corporate jungle.

first and foremost, always show dominance by pissing at the boss cabin
secondly, create a flag and place it your cubicle to mark your area
thirdly, force everybody to declare allegiance under your flag
xxxly, increase the number of army and then overturn the throne of CEO

concluding, I would say that no matter you follow my advice's or not to rule the world, do wait for my next post based on a true life event "How I lost my job, but now I am trying to make some money by create random posts on steemit".

Until then
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44