Meme Week V.1.17/32 - Extremist Content Banned From Facebook

in #comedy3 years ago

Everyone of the following "extremist" memes would be reported and banned on Facebook, NSFFB. Read on at your own peril.

Grandmakitty.jpeg

(Source - Another GAB theft)

And now for one of my own!

8 2x4.jpg

(Source - I fuckin made it)

Guys, you gotta trust the $cience!

Masks.jpg

(Source - Stolen from GAB)

The future of Edgelord Meme Masters is bright.

Future Meme Lord.jpg

(Source - Stolen from Imageflip.com)

I hope you laughed as much as I did when thinking the world is going to hell, but at least we'll have memes along the way!

I'll be back tomorrow for one more low earning post. Then it's back to fluffy nature & food pictures FTW!

Cheers!

Sort:  

cat 😺 beautiful ❤️

Rumi-さん、
すみません、遅くになた。。。かわいいねこですね、でも冗談でした。😅

よろしくお願いします。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51