The Importance of Not Giving A Shit (FEAR can blow me)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

Fear is a mother EFFING bitch. Stops us from doing so many things we want to do in this short life. Maybe it's texting that girl/guy. Maybe it's starting your own company. Stand up comedy? Writing? I mean the list goes on and fricking on. Once in a while your fear will die down for the things that you feel are truly important. Those are the make or break situations in our lives, in my opinion. The moments we look back on and say "Fear...suck my balls; I did it!". Even if things don't pan out the way you wanted to; at least, you gave it a shot. Here are some important people in forming how I view fear and their philosophies on being transparent.

Long live CARLIN! One of the greatest MOFOS on earth YO!

Bill Hicks!

Peace and Love Steem community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36