LAUGHTER!!! LAUGHTER!! LAUGHTER!

in #comedy7 years ago

it's very bad.... I was sleeping in the church last Sunday and the usher woke me up...
Immediately he woke me up from my sleep the next thing I heard was the pastor saying... "Please stand up"
I stood up without knowing the reason and the people were clapping for me..!! Surprisingly for me I look around and I was the only one standing up ...then the next thing I heard. ...
PASTOR:- "Thank you Jesus!!! Any other person who will give us another Ten million naira for our church project ?"
*naso i fainted...

[Credit]
(https://www.google.com.ng/search?client=ms-android-tecno&biw=320&bih=546&tbm=isch&sa=1&q=comedy&oq=comedy&aqs=mobile-gws-lite..0l5#imgrc=IlWPC6BmI48vtM%3A)

download.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51