MY EGG HEADED FRIEND

in #comedy6 years ago

IMAG0731.jpg

So the afternoon came and I couldn't recognise my friend, the only fine boy I taught he was. I wondered why his head was deformed, Just to find out that he ate the Forbidden Egg

For it is written, "if ye eat the Forbidden Egg ye shall surely become an Egg.
IMAG0738.jpg

So I started laughing and immediately he became a normal being and started beating me up.

So I remembered the saying
"when the son of man comes he shall save you from all disobedience....."
Said by: Peterjacob

Unfortunately I was the chosen one to deliver him.

IMAG0736.jpg

This is me, #theShyChosenOne

Sort:  

Please read the rules of the contest. This entry will not be considered for a prize. You can find the rules and round announcement in my blog.

You got a 26.32% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @peterjacob!
Delegate today and earn a 100% share of daily rewards!

very funny

Congratulations @peterjacob! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05