The Wise King: A shorter story (part 2)

in #comedy7 years ago

In case you haven't read my story of the wise king, take time to read my previous post.
Then the wise King Beardo was able to calm himself and re-think about his problem. But in the best of his knowledge, no one except any of those three knights, is able to continue his legacy. So the king called them again.
images (17).jpg
KING: "I have called you again to give you another chance to prove yourself to me that you can be the king of this land. But before you do that, i just have a simple favor from you before i spare you from your sins. Go to the forest and find just a piece of fruit that you find the most delicious one! Go!"

The three knights left the castle in delight knowing that they still have a chance to be the king and seems to be easy.
Judas was the first to return to the castle, he brought a guava
images (7).jpg
JUDAS: "Here you go my majesty. This is my favorite fruit and it's the most delicious fruit for me. I hope you like it."

KING: "Tricked ya!!! Yours is mine to command. Now PUT IT INSIDE YOUR ASSHOLE!"

Judas still made it despite of literal asswhooping the king gave him. Then Barabbas later returned to the castle.

BARABBAS: My king, here's a piece of a grape for you. This is my personal favorite and i am sure you like it.
images (8).jpg

JUDAS: He will let us put them inside our asses Barabbas! But you are so lucky damn you!!!

Then Barabbas cried and cried

KING: "What's with the drama? That's just a tiny grape you idiot!"

BARABBAS: "Your majesty, I saw Bruno carrying a fucken JACKFRUIT!!!"
images (10).jpg
images (12).jpg

Follow me for more of my posts and future blogs.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivercuico from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44