You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Comedy: Billy Connolly

in #comedy5 years ago

LOL. I've enjoyed the quotes you've made from Billy Connolly's jokes. Another comedy star I didn't know, but now I have a reference thanks to you. I like that in spite of the tragedies or the sorrows he may have experienced, he has assumed a positive and noble attitude with those who gave him the back. That's very noble. I feel that his life and his way of taking it on is very inspiring. I'm really going to look for him to know more about him. Thank you, @honey

Sort:  

Yeah, I like that about him, too :) I remember crying when I read about his childhood because he is just such a genuinely fun and good person, you know? Glad this post introduced you to him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65