Momentarily Self-Aware Tomi Lahren Yells Into Mirror Until Voices Stop

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

tomi2-768x453-1.jpg
DALLAS, TX–- Battling with the ever expanding guilt wedged deep inside her subconsciousness that emerges whenever she prepares a defense of Donald Trump, an anxious Tomi Lahren reportedly went over to the mirror in her office and yelled at her reflection about liberal tyranny until the near-deafening voices of reason subsided. “I am not a liberal snowflake! I am the voice for the voiceless! Black Lives Matter is a hate group! Obama ruined this country! Radical Islamic terrorism. Health insurance isn’t a right! There’s no money to pay for tuition-free college! The military needs more funding! Climate change is overexaggerated! I am great! I am doing the right thing!” bellowed the young television personality as she attempted to silence the dissenting thoughts telling her that supporting a potentially authoritarian regime for money is morally dubious at best, and that just because Donald Trump won the election as a Republican candidate doesn’t mean that the criticisms of him and his cabinet are unfounded. “I am a good journalist! I do good work! People listen to me! I am helping this country! Trump will make America great again! Trump is good! I am a good journalist! People listen to me! Trump is good! I am good! I am good! I…am….good! Good, good, good, good! That’s me. Tomi Lahren. Tomi Lahren is good. Liberals are bad! Progressives are bad! I am good. Trump is good. I am not a liberal. I am good. I am Tomi. Tomi is good. Trump is good! Obama is bad! I am not Obama. I am good. I am Tomi. Tomi is good. Trump is good. Trump is Tomi! Tomi is Trump! I am good. We are good. Together. America. I am. Good! Tomi. Me? Good! Yes, Tomi! I am Tomi! Tomi good. Good is Tomi.” At press time, Lahren was seen touching her face to make sure that she still exists and that everything is real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89