Sort:  

You are the man Mike.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

✊ damn it, we both are!

Damn man thank you so much for the shout out.
This one screaming is my homie @nakamamongo.
He pushes mongo in 2019!!!Hahahahahaha

You guys get me hyped as hell to skate. That 10 year video is really good, you got a solid crew and yo, you ripped your part to shreds dude, loved it!

Thanks bro.
We all worked hard on this one but the best feeling is that we still ride together with the same guys after all these years.

Posted using Partiko Android

That was brilliant @mikesalvi you have a great podcast style and I can’t wait for the next episode!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Much appreciated man, thanks for the motivation!

This is super sick I am gonna research this Anchor thing and make my own . Thanks for the inspo !!!

It's really simple, you'll have alot of fun with it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47