Sort:  

lol! Well, I was hoping for a reaction but not that strong of one! It IS shocking though isn't it? Don't worry, I think almost all the mugshots and the walmart shots are from the South! Redneck country. lol.

It is shocking, no matter where they live!

Exactly! Hey I haven't heard if the Packers won yesterday, what happened? The Cowboys lost as expected, they haven't beaten any good teams this year! I don't think they'll make it far if they even make the playoffs.

The Packers looked awful and lost horribly. 37-8 I didn't watch the last quarter. I expect the 49ers will be in the Superbowl.

Oh no! oh my gosh that's a shock. I didn't know the 49ers were that good. Wow. Okay well I think the Pack and the cowboys will make it to the playoffs but who knows how long they will last.

It is going to be interesting to see how the next few weeks turn out! Wisconsin had a black cloud hanging over everyone's moods today.

I bet they did. What in the world happened I wonder. The cowboys play on Thanksgiving again so at least they have a chance to get back on track. Actually I thought they did pretty well considering who they were playing. The final score was 13 to 9.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36