An open letter from angry birds to humans

in #comedy7 years ago


Well we all know its festive season, where everyone would be so happy and rejoice over the upcoming celebration.
Of course, it normal and nice to be happy and express gratitude to God for preservation of life Since January to December. People who have missed their long time friends would have a get-together,families of long distance would all meet up and organize a big party to celebrate.
All of this are normal stuffs to come up with, except for one thing which every human refuses to understand. Something that really burdens our hearts(though it's not that very sure if we have a strong heart). We always look for ways to escape from you guys, but all to no avail. Just because you guys are stronger than us doesn't mean you should treat of anyhow you like.
So many of our brothers and sisters have gone back to where they came from (heaven) due to this your mindset of using we chicken, as your breakfast, lunch and, and even for entire next day's meal.
For real,its getting unbreable for us Mrs Fowl was once a victim of "hen-napping" case. Around 12th of December, 1974, I was strolling down my street, of which was a normal thing (Hen no fit die of hunger ooo) Suddenly I heard some boys talking about my stature ,how beautiful I look(of which I was blushing and cackling already),but not knowing that they have a different thing in mind. Of course, they started chasing me up and down, while I was cackling for help from my fellow sisters,which they also picked race .(you need to run for your head,so as not to end up in the stew pot!) I ran,hid under a car to catch my breath, but to my biggest surprise, I felt a hand coming towards my wings and I was grabbed suddenly. If not for the fact they were out of gas and a pastor that came preaching I should have joined my ancestors
Please our generation is pleading for mercy, population wise we are decreasing stop this violence we are tired of facing the wrath of your sharp edges, if we have a way we have wronged you forgive us and let multiply and fill the earth.

                                     Yours Faithfully
                                            Angry birds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66