Moonlight, Moon Strip and Social Media Brittany Spears, Katy Perry, Paris Hilton, Sky Juice and Son Seven on Sax-Lance Reynard

in #comedy5 years ago

"Moonglow" was mis-stated..sorry.
All of these fake contacts kept chiming in while I was attempting to create this particular monstrosity, creating a quandary for a guy like me who is new to this whole format and so I added the happenings to this video, Brittany Spears impersonator did the best so far.
Showing my up and coming son in the music industry, in the Seattle area at present Seven Sky Spillious plays a few notes with the Jesse Galloway Band, which I strongly suggest you watch and like comment and subscribe to.
Otherwise a few observations on the angle of like and curious considerations concerning the science that we are given to consider at this juncture.

Lance Reynard

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54