Fractured Bones Pt.1

in #comedy6 years ago

Hey Derek! Says Jimmy, what do you call a boy with no penis?.. What says Derek? A GIRL! Exclaims Jimmy (laughing hard).

Well is she hot? Says Derek
Why do you have to ruin my jokes? Says Jimmy
Because your jokes aren’t funny. You need better material, suggests Derek
I’m 10 Derek, what do I know about woman at this age? Jimmy says abruptly.
You sucked on your mom’s boobies until you were 4 you tell me, laughs Derek.
Fuck you Derek, Cries Jimmy.
Dude cheer up, we’re in the hospital together after all we did fracture our bones, announced Derek.

Sort:  

@kiosionti, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13