Oooh Shit, i am fucked!!!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

“Do you remember the sight we saw, my soul,
that soft summer morning
round a turning in the path,
the disgusting carcass on a bed scattered with stones,
its legs in the air like a woman in need
burning its wedding poisons
like a fountain with its rhythmic sobs,
I could hear it clearly flowing with a long murmuring sound,
but I touch my body in vain to find the wound.
Then i realized oooh shit!!! i am having an out of body experience, either i am fucking high as the havens or am dead (please Good Lawd i don't wanna die yet)!

stoned face.png

It was amusing at first when the dealer said the name of this batch is "mind rape", but right now i am having a very uncomfortable and confusing conversations with cells in my body, like i can fucking see them cells fucking, shitting, fucking laughing at me and pissing all over my inebriated carcass of a soul (of course some part of me knew this wasn't real or was it? )

when-u-get-so-high-u-start-getting-scared-mematic-14956071.png

Ooh well either i snap out of it or i end up 6 feet under either way i still remain fucked.

Thanks for reading. Follow me @kboss for more content
(Content Inspired by Charles Baudelaire)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @kboss :)

@kboss, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Welcome to Steemit kboss. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95