Impressions, Boobies & Steemit Madness #1 VERY NICE OO LA LA

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

Did I mention HOT GIRLS? It's how you attract those elusive upVotes and Whales, right? Or am I completely off-base here in my thinking?

Check out this comedy video of my general impressions of Steemit after my first month of being an active user on the website. Sorry, no transcription on this video...you'll just have to watch ALL 2 MINUTES OF IT.

29_IMPRESSIONS_JPG.jpg

I figure you're either getting off of work and want to RELAX.... OR are just waking up on the other side of the globe and would like to have a LAUGH as you start your day.

You're almost there....

Did you enjoy the video? Think it's accurate? I'd love to hear your own thoughts on Steemit....


Upvote, Follow & Resteem. All that good stuff. Thanks.

-Joe

My YouTube Movies & Such
My Video Editing Services on Fiverr
My Bloggy Blog Blog

Need more UpVotes? Join SteemFollower

Sort:  

Keep doing fun stuff like this and you can say.."who needs those stinkin' whales"

Hey! Will you follow me? Will you follow my cat? Will you follow my cat's litter box?

Great video. I'm about a week into my Steeming and that was pretty accurate.

Your cats litter box? Sure of course!!

Hahaha woke up to see this :D It made me laugh... Following you mate :)
Even i love this site, still exploring it and enjoying, great people here in it.

Much appreciated. Glad I made ya laugh.

HAHAHA nice article

Hahahahaha yeah, that's about it

Glad you 'got' it

nice man i had a great laugh, that is EXACTLY how it is the first month..i been on here a little over a month

Man....well I wonder what month two will have in store for us

very cool one, you made my day.
Upvoted and followed!
... greetings from Germany !

Danke schoen. How is Marzipanland, Germany these days? I always wanted to visit there but never got further than Hamburg.

Okay. That was rich. I'm here trying to be serious with my kids and I had to relinquish because I kept thinking about dolphins and your boobs. Well, not like THAT. I mean, we all have em. But if you really want upvotes my daughter has a cool mermaid tail and you could find a nice sandy beach out there and throw on a Steem bra. THAT would render ten dollars' worth of upvotes! Ha ha ha ha ha. Oh, thanks so much for the satire!

Now THAT is an idea. Glad it made you laugh. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35