You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REAL TALK - Vol 1. - When Did The American Man Get So Wimpy?

in #comedy7 years ago

Your gramps sounds like my gramps.
Participation trophies, soft parenting, wealth, schools, digital age...So much to blame! The list goes on and it hasn't gotten any better since you wrote this, only much worse. I was never really a mans man either but I wasnt scared to go out and get dirty. Honestly though some countries are worse with major numbers of metro heterosexual men that cant change tires. We're heading that way tho! respect for having the balls to post this

Sort:  

Holy crap, I forgot all about this. I may need to repost this...10 months ago and barely anyone saw it!

Haha you're gonna melt them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33