Christiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi In Court

in #comedy6 years ago

Cristiano Ronaldo VS Leo Messi in court:

Judge Question: Have any of you won the
Golden ball?

Ronaldo: Yes, 5 times.

Messi: Yes, 5 times as well.

Judge Question : Have any of you won the Golden Boot?

Ronaldo: Yes, 4 times.

Messi: Same here.

Judge Question : How many individual trophies
have you each won?

Ronaldo: 16.

Messi: 13.

Judge Question : Have any of you played for
another club’s first team besides your current
one?

Ronaldo: Yes! Sporting CP in Portugal first
division and Manchester United in BPL.

Messi: No. Only Barcelona.

Judge Question : Have any of you won a title
with your national team?

Ronaldo: Yes! We won Portugal’s first ever
European Championship.

Messi: No. Judge Question : How many goals have each of you scored for your respective
teams?

Ronaldo: Should I count the goals
I’ve scored for Man United and
Sporting?

Judge: No. Only for Real Madrid.

Ronaldo: 427 goals in 421
appearances of 9 seasons.

Messi: 534 goals in 617 appearances of 14 seasons.

Judge Question : Who has scored more hat-
tricks in La Liga?

Ronaldo: Me. 35 in La Liga.

Messi: Ronaldo has. I’ve scored 28.

Judge Question : Which is the most prestigious
competition in club football?

Ronaldo: Champions League.

Messi: Champions League.

Judge Question : Have any of you won
Champions League?

Ronaldo: Yes, 4 times in total with 2
different teams. Once with Man United and 3
times with Madrid.

Messi: Yes, 4 times as well with Barcelona only.

Judge Question : Who has scored more goals in
the CL between the two of you?

Ronaldo: I’ve scored 114 goals in the CL.
Messi: I’ve scored 97.

Judge Question : Who has more assists between the two of you in the CL?

Ronaldo: I have 38.

Messi: Ronaldo has. I have 26.

Judge Question : Who has scored more goals in
total in the CL finals?

Ronaldo: Me.

Messi: Ronaldo.

Judge Question : Which one of you have scored
more free kicks?

Ronaldo: I have.

Messi: Ronaldo has.

Judge Question : Most goals with weak foot?

Ronaldo: Me, I think.

Messi: (Nods in agreement).

Judge Question : Most goals from outside of the
box?

Ronaldo: Me.. again.

Messi: Ronaldo.

Judge Question : Who has scored more
headers?

Ronaldo: Is that a serious question?

Messi: ...

Judge Question : Who has a better penalty
conversion rate?

Ronaldo: I think I do. I’ve scored 82% of the
penalties I’ve taken.

Messi: I’ve scored 77% of the
penalties I’ve taken.

Judge Question : Which one of you have scored
the most goals in total during your career?

Ronaldo: I think I have. 628 goals.

Messi: I’ve scored 595.

Judge Question : How many football records do
each of you hold in total for both
club and country?

Ronaldo: 146

Messi: 110

Judge Question : Well, after analyzing all of
the facts that have been presented to me. I can
only draw one conclusion when it comes to
comparing you both as football players.
That conclusion is that Ronaldo is the better player in almost every category. When it comes
to goal scoring and accolades for both club and
country, Ronaldo comes out on top. Messi, you are without a doubt Barcelona’s best player of all time. But certainly not the world’s best ever. That is clearly Ronaldo at the moment.

Messi: But I am younger than Ronaldo and
haven’t played as many matches as him.
Judge: I understand that, but until you surpass
his goal scoring records and win as many trophies both individually and collectively as he has, then Ronaldo will, according to the statistics, be considered as the best football player of all time. Until then, keep pushing on and you just might be able to achieve just as much as Ronaldo!

Sort:  

#CR7 !Real Madrid will win the championsleague.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65053.86
ETH 3538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39