You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ranking the members of Friends

in #comedy5 years ago

The 90's would NOT have been the 90's without this show hahaha!!! And agreed, they were ALL brilliant!! I think I agree with your ranking, except I miiiiight just swap the first to, having Rachel on top, but this is probably just because I am a huge Aniston fan! haha :) It was a little funny seeing this post now as I was watching old episodes of Friends on Friday afternoon.

Joey may be ranked last, but the show definitely benefited from his silly goofiness! haha

Sort:  

I think you might have misunderstood my rankings. I put Joey on top and Monica in last place 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahaha!!! I did indeed! I blame the lunch I was eating at the time! It was a massively satisfying distraction :D

!giphy oops




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55