2/20/2018 IPhone Photo of the Day

in #comedy6 years ago

1st Steemer to Guess correctly who either these guys are.. I’ll upvote your comment at 100%!

C8E2327A-B4B6-4931-8C3F-63A949533CAB.jpeg

So I Went to a Comedy Show in Hollywood! I absolutely had the best time! So much in fact that I already bought tickets to go to another one!
My advice if you’ve never been to one is to arrive early and sit in the very front! It’s more interactive which takes the experience to another level.

Sort:  

Gorgeous Lady with a beautiful smile... Looking so beautiful... Wearing an awesome dress, and This Hair style suits you a lot.. Overall you are a gorgeous beautiful attractive Lady... :)

Thanks love! I appreciate the compliment!

You are always welcome Sweety

I am pretty sure that is Adam Corolla and Ben Stiller's love child you are standing next to. With Howie Mandell the 3rd behind him?

Lol. Great answer! Put that is not correct lol

he is Matt Dillon, sorry if wrong :)

Lol this is Matt Dillon!!! ACB768C5-CEBC-4EF0-925D-8DC4E07DE8A0.jpeg. So your way off lol. Good try

lol, sorry my guess is wrong.

Looking Awsome...

Thank you! I try to look the way I feel

Thank you! I try to look the way I feel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20