10 Stupid Questions Asked By People On Quora

in #comedy8 years ago

The World is a Funny place. Sometimes when people start to speak their minds it becomes more funnier. We all have read those funny user reviews on shopping sites and cashback sites. This hub of Question and answer also become the hub of entertainment. After reading the questions you wonder how the human brain can funstion so stupid.
Here's a compilation of some of the most funniest and hilarious yet brainless questions. Get Ready to Laugh.

1- What does it feel like to eat a book?
Ans- I told everyone I knew it was going to be pretty enlightenment, but I ended up eating my words.

2- Why can't I have a conversation with a girl in spite of being extremely proficient in science and math?
I feel like I should be able to do it with no trouble but I can't and something comes over me and pulls me back!
Ans- Perhaps "the uncertainity principle" is stopping you.

3- Is there any free erotic literature online?
Ans- No, Are you kidding? The Internet is not the place of such things.

4- My MacBook Air weighs 2.3 pounds. If I download more files on it, will it make it heavier?
Ans- You went full retard, man. Never go full retard.

5- Are rocks atheists?

6- Have I fallen in love with Python because she is beautiful?
Ans- Python is like the obliging, efficient and caring wife, Ruby is like an awesome and mysterious girlfriend. You may have feeling for Ruby, but once you are married to Python you are never going to leave her.

7- Can you get an anteater drunk?

8- Vehicles: Where Should I aim to shoot at a van that is fleeing my house with my girlfriend in it?
Ans- Seriously? Shooot for dialing 9-1-1.

9- If Einstein was so smart, why did he die?
Ans- Congratulations. You win this weeks non- sequitur award.
Runner Up was: If Einstein was so smart, why didn't his grandmother like turnips?

10- How do I stop myself from asking stupid questions to stupid people who manage to answer then stupidly?
Ans- I don't know where you are but I will find you ans ask you questions.

Stay Happy Keep Laughing
Hope you enjoyed.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.0 and reading ease of 87%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54