Sort:  

Just wondering, is this original content?

I don’t think so. But look at that upvote it got, and who gave it!!

I found the source. It is not orginal. The vote is from @adamkokesh. Did you see my latest DLive video? The dude is kind of going nuts on the platform here politicking and going on delegated SP upvote sprees. People are starting to get wise. Go check out his account.

Not sure if i saw the video but I know you who he is. Another self proclaimed Messias! Really hope people will wake up

Yeah. Found something like this too

It’s a shame how some people exploit this platform and then claim it’s the market who decides.

Nice to see the market reigning this in a bit now, though, finally.

One of his memes got chopped down from 80 to 20 USD.

We have an agreement with the creators of the video where we both share content on our websites. Did not realize this would be an issue to post.

You have an agreement with Zurück zum Ursprung? I may be missing something, but I don’t see any of your content on their website or YouTube channel.

I’ve just removed the flag. The issue has been that the @adamkokesh account is abusing delegated SP to upvote things such as his own single flame comments and memes at up to 100 USD repeatedly, while creators of original content are buried.

A lot of
folks are losing patience with this erratic behavior (check his blog and to see some
of his posts now flagged heavily).

We have an agreement with The Plaid Zebra, whom posted this on their FB and shared it onto ours as well. We were under the impression this was their video.

No, it’s not theirs. I posted the reference to the original source in a link above in the comments section. Fully support what you guys are doing. Am interested in permaculture/organic and am an unschooling parent.

The main issue here was reeling in Adam’s platform abuse which has been going on for awhile now.

Upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and upvote and reply to my last comment. @a-0-0

Loading...

Congratulations @homestead-guru! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@homestead-guru, I am trying to remove my flag as I have thought better of it, and I don't want your account rep to suffer just because of @adamkokesh's interesting voting style here on the platform. I do disagree with the rewards (this is not even original material and there is no text or any original content), but I like what you guys are about. You'll need to talk to Adam about this. I will keep trying to remove the flag.

There are actually many videos like this on your page.
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@homestead-guru/5q1w5bi8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49