You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW YEARS Veterinarian ER visit and PERSONAL Attacks - A [drunken] rant

in #comedy6 years ago

I love your writing. Keep drinking (writing I mean :)

It's definitely crazy what we're willing to say behind a keyboard. Glad little Fred is feeling better!

Sort:  

Yeah, he made that point too. Honestly, it really cut. I'd like to think I would have said it to his face... Although, maybe not the "f'ing moron" part...

And me too. He's still sedated on meds, but seems comfortable.

Have you tried the drugs he's on?

Haha, obviously thought about it. But he weighs 9 pounds. I am 220. Kinda feel like I'd have to take the whole bottle.

And then where'd we be?!?!

I'm glad Fred's good too! Go Fred!

http+_69cb831f7cb761e6bcce5251fcdc1c2f.jpg

Hahaha, thanks. That pic always gets me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57