26 FUNNY THINGS IN NIGERIAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #comedy6 years ago

INTRODUCTION
THESE ARE THINGS THAT HAPPENS AROUND US AND YOU ARE GOING TO LAUGH AND ROLL ON THE FLOOR
images (1).jpg

  1. Guys That Don't Have Money To Buy Home Theatre Will Keep Saying "I Don't Like Noise" 😂😂

POVERTY u are a bastard😕😕😕😕😢

  1. I vomited two times today in the presence of my mum and she has been looking at me somehow, should I remind her that am not pregnant, that I'm a man???.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  2. The other day I saw two blind people
    fighting, I shouted "I'm supporting the one with the j knife!"
    they both ran away.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

  3. The Best Place To Chill And Flex
    Is In Your Dreams,😛
    If You Have No Money To Pay,
    Just Wake Up Nobody Will Catch You.
    😱😁😎😂

  4. If Adam and Eve were Igbo people, human beings would have still been living in the garden of eden, because they would have sold the forbidden fruit to Lucifer instead of eating it.
    Proudly a Igbo Guy😂😂😂😂😂😂

  5. If you're crushing on me say it now oh. Not when u see my pre-wedding shoot u will be shouting his wife is not fine self, and you will start zooming her picture to know how many ribs she have.
    😂😂😂😂

  6. Cigarette and weed are for small boys
    Real men Like us take mosquito coil
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  7. Lost 50k this morning tied with a yellow rubber band, don't even know how it happened..my problem is not even d 50k buh d rubber band I borrowed 4rm my neighbor to tie d money.
    😕 😕

  8. "Look into my eyes and tell me you love me"
    Na so some people take catch Apolo 👁🤪
    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

  9. Wife: honey, I see you always carry my photo with you whenever you go to work, why?
    Husband: its because you motivate me
    Wife: Wow🤗...I didnt know I had that good effect on you
    Husband: you know what, whenever I face a difficult situation at work I just take out your photo and say to myself, there is no problem bigger than this one.
    😂😂

  10. My sister,if he tells u he loves u from the bottom of his heart..ask him who is at the top..I hate nonsense lies

😠😠😠😂😂😂

  1. Someone said we re nothing but pencil in d hand of d Creator. Except fat people, Those ones re markers
    😂😂😂

  2. There is the kind of money you will have eh, even if you come late for your traditional marriage, your father in-law will be apologizing.
    He'll be like "My son, I am sorry you came here late, it's our fault, we woke up too early"🤣🤣🤣

  3. During a fight when someone has almost killed you and you hear someone shouting*
    "Leave them to fight"
    😂😂😂

  4. If someone tells you that money is not one of the ingredients that makes a woman happy, delete their number twice..
    😅😅😅😅

  5. Some people will give their life to Christ on Sunday and collect it back on Monday

My Dear, your cane is soaked with petrol

download.jpg
😂😂😂😂

  1. This Is To Those Who Commit Suicide...

Why are you so selfish?! Why kill yourself when so many people are looking for who to use for money rituals... Mtcheew!!! You lack brotherly love.
😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣💯

  1. Nollywood have finally killed me
    😂😂
    Nepa pole inside evil forest?
    I think the spirits are charging their phones

  2. More than I million churches, 40 billion members, 200 religions fighting 1 Satan.
    Satan die na!
    😖

  3. The "Nike" logo written on the Nigeria jersey I bought today was written with marker 😢😢😢

Aba people what have i done to you ?
😓😓😓😓😓😓

  1. Some People will Just Carry their Body Odour
    Enter Bank and confuse ur mission.
    You will be confused to the Extent that you don't know whether you came to withdraw or Deposit

  2. Work hard,, get paid, buy fried rice and chicken,,,, open it in d bus let everyone smell your success
    😝😋😝😋😝😋

  3. President Buhari is 75 and his younger sister just celebrated her 82 birthday....

Is God not a miracle worker ????
😂😂😂

  1. Do u want to be useless in life? I mean very useless?
    Then depend on your uncle.
    Especially from your father's side
    😜😜😜

  2. I don't trust Girls who visits me with large bag calling it hand bag 😟😟😠😠

I once lost a fridge and a washing machine
😭😭😝😝🚶🚶🚶🚶

  1. Dating a funny guy like me is a risk ,you will laugh and laugh you will not know when I will leave the relationship.
    😜😜😜1. Guys That Don't Have Money To Buy Home Theatre Will Keep Saying "I Don't Like Noise" 😂😂

POVERTY u are a bastard😕😕😕😕😢

  1. I vomited two times today in the presence of my mum and she has been looking at me somehow, should I remind her that am not pregnant, that I'm a man???.
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  2. The other day I saw two blind people
    fighting, I shouted "I'm supporting the one with the j knife!"
    they both ran away.
    🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

  3. The Best Place To Chill And Flex
    Is In Your Dreams,😛
    If You Have No Money To Pay,
    Just Wake Up Nobody Will Catch You.
    😱😁😎😂

  4. If Adam and Eve were Igbo people, human beings would have still been living in the garden of eden, because they would have sold the forbidden fruit to Lucifer instead of eating it.
    Proudly a Igbo Guy😂😂😂😂😂😂

  5. If you're crushing on me say it now oh. Not when u see my pre-wedding shoot u will be shouting his wife is not fine self, and you will start zooming her picture to know how many ribs she have.
    😂😂😂😂

  6. Cigarette and weed are for small boys
    Real men Like us take mosquito coil
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

  7. Lost 50k this morning tied with a yellow rubber band, don't even know how it happened..my problem is not even d 50k buh d rubber band I borrowed 4rm my neighbor to tie d money.
    😕 😕

  8. "Look into my eyes and tell me you love me"
    Na so some people take catch Apolo 👁🤪
    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

  9. Wife: honey, I see you always carry my photo with you whenever you go to work, why?
    Husband: its because you motivate me
    Wife: Wow🤗...I didnt know I had that good effect on you
    Husband: you know what, whenever I face a difficult situation at work I just take out your photo and say to myself, there is no problem bigger than this one.
    😂😂

  10. My sister,if he tells u he loves u from the bottom of his heart..ask him who is at the top..I hate nonsense lies

😠😠😠😂😂😂

  1. Someone said we re nothing but pencil in d hand of d Creator. Except fat people, Those ones re markers
    😂😂😂

  2. There is the kind of money you will have eh, even if you come late for your traditional marriage, your father in-law will be apologizing.
    He'll be like "My son, I am sorry you came here late, it's our fault, we woke up too early"🤣🤣🤣

  3. During a fight when someone has almost killed you and you hear someone shouting*
    "Leave them to fight"
    😂😂😂

  4. If someone tells you that money is not one of the ingredients that makes a woman happy, delete their number twice..
    😅😅😅😅

  5. Some people will give their life to Christ on Sunday and collect it back on Monday

My Dear, your cane is soaked with petrol

😂😂😂😂

  1. This Is To Those Who Commit Suicide...

Why are you so selfish?! Why kill yourself when so many people are looking for who to use for money rituals... Mtcheew!!! You lack brotherly love.
😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣💯

  1. Nollywood have finally killed me
    😂😂
    Nepa pole inside evil forest?
    I think the spirits are charging their phones

  2. More than I million churches, 40 billion members, 200 religions fighting 1 Satan.
    Satan die na!
    😖

  3. The "Nike" logo written on the Nigeria jersey I bought today was written with marker 😢😢😢

Aba people what have i done to you ?
😓😓😓😓😓😓

  1. Some People will Just Carry their Body Odour
    Enter Bank and confuse ur mission.
    You will be confused to the Extent that you don't know whether you came to withdraw or Deposit

  2. Work hard,, get paid, buy fried rice and chicken,,,, open it in d bus let everyone smell your success
    😝😋😝😋😝😋

  3. President Buhari is 75 and his younger sister just celebrated her 82 birthday....

Is God not a miracle worker ????
😂😂😂

  1. Do u want to be useless in life? I mean very useless?
    Then depend on your uncle.
    Especially from your father's side
    😜😜😜

  2. I don't trust Girls who visits me with large bag calling it hand bag 😟😟😠😠

I once lost a fridge and a washing machine
😭😭😝😝🚶🚶🚶🚶

  1. Dating a funny guy like me is a risk ,you will laugh and laugh you will not know when I will leave the relationship.
    😜😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26