I AM A MAN!

in #comedy7 years ago

After a gender identity crisis I went to my mirror only to discover that I AM A MAN!


Thank You for listening, join me on http://SteemSpeak.com

Sort:  

"I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN A MAN. I HAVE NEVER BEEN, NEVER BEEN A TRAN"

HAHAHA always great posts @fyrstikken...UPVOTED

HaHA! Nice!

a man??? I'm confused, I thought he was a young Santa Claus..! lol

HAhahahahaahhahahahh.....Your posts are amazing @fyrstikken

Keep posting...

Half Human - Half Machine! The lyrics of your song and your bio made me laugh out loudly. You made my day. Returning the favor with an upvote. Keep posting bro.

I absolutely loved this song.....I'm at work and snorted out loud....pure genius!!!!

Thanks for brightening up an otherwise dull and grey Wednesday at work.

I will look out for this on Itunes ;-)

ROTFL!!!! I love that you are a man... and that you can do all the things that you do... and that you have all the things you have... hahahahaaa.... It's been a long long time since I laughed so much! Thank you for this @fyrstikken!! <3

This is amazing haha
I'm glad that you have never 'stuck people with a knife'
Good Guy @fyrstikken

Hehehe in this your posting @fyrstikken you make me laught.
I was earned your sing heheh with title i am a man..
At this time you entertain the steemian whit that song hahah...
Keep steem on @fyrstikken
Keeps steemian laughing...
Thanks for sharing...
I was comforted with this

The crucial question: does the man know how to boil potatoes?

It does not rhyme with here and there!

boiling eggs is enough of knowledge for a man =)
trust me
man's food
https://steemit.com/food/@stuffy/healthy-food-stuffy-s-style


not advertising my post here, it's too old to be advertised. just sharing info

Haha.. I learned potatoes before eggs. And I grew up pretty quick. Here and there and everywhere...

and by the way, I'm 31 and I still suck at boiling eggs =)))
That's what my wife acknowledges every time I boil them =)))

It's easy as pie. Put them in water, make sure they are submerged. Turn on the heat and wait for it to boil. At boiling point, put the casserole to the side and turn off the heat. Let them sit for 7 min 14 sec. rinse with cold water and peel the eggs.

Let them sit for 7 min 14 sec

this exact time? =))))
this is where I failed all the time, I guess =)

The whole process explanation sounds like rocket science to me =)
I like boiling meat:

  1. throw meat in water
  2. boil (no exact time)
  3. eat

It's the simplest way I have found that is consistent with the size eggs I use.

I'll definitely try your method.
I just hope the eggs' size correlation isn't huge, implied to the time vector

and why suddenly a pie involved? -.-
hahaaha =)

Pies are a different beast. They also need eggs. I have a excellent recepie somewhere.

no no no, let me figure out eggs boiling stuff first =)

egg boiling is a bit more complex. It needs special vision and sense of time as well =))
Potatoes are just... potatoes, they forgive much more, comparing with eggs =)

this discussion is eggcelent!

I can smell terri-frying eggcelence here =))

Roses are red;
Violets are blue.
Some poems rhyme;
Others do not.

A wise man (:

In such a gender-confused world, it's refreshing to find someone certain of his identity!
Of course, liberals would point out that you identify as a man today. Could be that tomorrow you wake up and decide to be a black lesbian muslim woman! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97