Futterwacken!

in #comedy8 years ago

I want to specially thank the @poloniex trollbox community for all the happy moments over all these years :D Alright, enough text, roll film time for fun - bring popcorn :)


An accident never comes with a bag full of bicycle-parts!

Sort:  

I was perma banned from poloniex trollbox for sharing my art there...

The bastards!

well @klye what did you draw? :D

LOL. That is funny. Thanks.

I must have been lucky I've never come across this Futterwacken guy and I used to be in trollbox a lot on Polo.

Ha. That was funny. By the way, for the record, you CAN troll in the Polo troll box. But as fudderwacken and co. like to say, "never go full troll"! lol

Thanks for entertainment. It's Funny!

Lol, somehow I have always avoided the hammer...

Great style! lol Will you do more like this?

I don't even know what this trollbox place is and not sure I'd want to go there. Still, I was completely enthralled by your silent film.

This is hysterical!
I'm happy! Please don't kick me. hahahaaaa :D

Haha can someone explain to me the actual use of the troll box? It always drives me crazy and I think it just makes a website lose credibility. I mean at least call it something different :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58