Crypto-Land - a Comedy by @fyrstikken

in #comedy8 years ago (edited)

Finally Weekend & Time to have fun again here on Steemit :D Here is another episode of CRYPTO-LAND, Specially made exclusively first view directly to you my wonderful Steemians! Enough text - let´s watch & enjoy :)

Wanna make some money? Go to Youtube and transcribe this video and make English Subtitles for it, and I will send you $25 SBD.

http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?ref=share&v=vh-TKt_GSCc


If you see a green giant with bolts through his head, please take a picture :) - Have a Great Weekend :D

Sort:  

Brilliant work! Your dolls are very good. I mean you pick up great characters and character types. As always, great text, full of irony and fun banter. Oh yeah! Chic clip. Really magnificent video! I see that you put in creating your work a lot of work. Especially in video editing, this is the hardest mechanical part of the work. You are a talented hard worker! I wish you every success and inexhaustible creativity!

Bah @fyrstikken i M driving alas I cannot help. Next time!

Great work @fyrstikken I enjoyed every minute of it, cheers!

Like always, just amazing man. You rock!

This is fking awesome norrbaggen!! Keep it coming!

Have an excellent weekend and thank you for all the hard work that goes into producing a video like this - "Fry-sticken" @fyrstikken

this deserves to be a $10,000 more than most that are.

@fyrstikken, you're an artistic genius! Already waiting here for your next post.

thank you @runridefly If this one breaks even, I might make another one :)

So, i subscribed to your youtube channel this evening and I replayed your last 2 videos and both my 19 month old son and 5 month old son were totally into them. Thank you.

Very cool ohhh the green giant with a bolt in his neck said leave him alone your becoming a stalker lol

I am a captioner by trade - is your offer a first-come, first-served sort of thing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32