*GUERILLA VIDEO* I caught The Yeti Singing

in #comedy6 years ago


Ok, everyone I caught this little chestnut this morning! I got a little guerilla footage of The Yeti (@freedompoint) singing while working. I hope you love it. He makes me laugh everyday.

Sort:  

did you need help catching him? :D sorry he is cute but wanted to you "the force" :D LOLL

Haha thanks Snook! I love the picture...you look fierce!

Haha right? This kind of thing happens all the time!

YES! Guerilla footage is the best! -A

Haha I was hoping you would catch it! I'm hoping that this is just the beginning!

Thank you for sharing. 😂😂Most disturbing footage on YouTube I have ever seen or heard. Blahahahaha #steemcreators #yetiinthewild #whatdidIjustwatch

Hahaha I'm glad I could help set the bar for you! 😂

Fun!! Makes me want to catch Rich bustin a move...

Haha I would love to see that!

Lol the kids and I were dying

Haha I'm glad you guys loved it!

Love it! Did he know he was on Candid camera?

Haha I haven't heard "candid" in such a long time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66210.68
ETH 3579.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60