Sort:  

emule, the money's not in how many times you can post in an hour. Put your heart out there, sell your soul and maybe a whale or the watcher, or the watcher's fiancee will smile and shed some moolah on you. Or but some boobs in that seems to work! good luck and Blessed Be

Check my wallet. Does it look like I'm concerned with how much money I've earned? Check my comments. Does it look like I'm sucking up to the whales or travel attention whores? Carlin's my favourite comedian and that's why I posted this.

Feel free to flag this or any of my other posts. I won't lose sleep over losing a cent or 2. :)

Me too I like what Carlin says. He's a little roughly speaking man but tells the thruth.

I was trying to offer constructive criticism since none of your posts seem to come from you, just re-posts of other stuff that you enjoy. As for your other posts of course I looked at them that's where I saw your post worrying about .15c, and posted 15 mini posts in one day. You should check out the info on the new update tomorrow. It limits the number of these types of posts and will penalize you for it. So sorry for trying to spare you. I'll let everyone get their own clue from now on. Blessed Be

Well written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48