Stand Up Comedy - How the Whirled Works by Elissa Hawke

in #comedy7 years ago

Here is some pretty wrong but honest comedy I wrote about the state of things
I hope you like it and it don't push too many buttons ; )

Sort:  

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,afro house,deep house etc ,regards :)

For some reason I can't see it.

awww, maybe it's for the best... which country are you in

I am in the U.S. and it is up now! Must have just been a tech problem. Thanks! Enjoying your posts and your work!

You are always smiling and make people feeling so alive. I did not push any button and really liked it. Very nice and funny Elissa :)

ahhhh I love it when people get it

Hello my dear friend ❤️
I am following your account every day { 🙏🤝 }
@haji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94