ARE YOU HAPPY?

in #comedy8 years ago

Did you had a bad day? Look at these people!


Monday is a hard day. And there can be no exceptions. But before you cry out "what could be worse", just look at these people. They have experienced the worst day of his life. I collected all these photos with a single purpose - to cheer you. It is even worse!


I laughed heartily)))


Even a car washer refused to wash.

I wonder: how to open a tire?

That's what happens when you save on safety.

I feel sorry for the old man. So sad.(

Agree: you have never had a failure.

Thanks to the toilet in my office, because it is not as extreme. And nasty.

Nature does not hate you at the point.

Even your vacation may not be so bad.

I am very happy if I could convince you that "Your day is still beautiful."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99