If robots become self aware. Terminator ring a bell? Hell nope. I think i am funny and my gran thinks i am. Sooo....

in #comedy8 years ago (edited)

if I-robot taught me anything it is that one must be that human that has mistrust of robots. For i will be chosen to save humanity because of said mistrust of our sentient robot overlords. (they will be if i don't stop them) I am building an iron man like suit so i can fight these overload sentient robotic scum at their own game. I need funds i will spent 10% of all funds on the armor and weaponry and 90% on looking god damn fabulous! NO CAPES. as a wise superhero costume maker once said. "I shall destroy any robotic overlord and i shall never bow untill every self aware robot ceases too exist" - Abraham Lincoln - January 23rd 2316 (This quote is completely factual and totally not untrue.)

#satire #funnysideofsteem #nevertakemealiveee! #heylookahashtag #recommeded #introduceyourself

Kill all self aware robots

Sort:  

We have hookers and black jack bender. Bender can not resist black jack and hookers.

Hahaha, this is so freaking random..but cmon now bud... it was a John Lennon who said that.. not Lincoln. He said it next year

haha, i thought its what darth vader said to luke when they were defeating the nazis during the civil war? ;) haha!

Now your confusing Pablo Escobar storyline with star wars.. be careful.. your treading dangerous ground my friend

hahahaha, i love the internet at times! haha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51