Poor fate

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

It's my sad story
image
One day I went to the market about shopping for kitchen materials, again fun fun shopping suddenly my sandals broke up
image
And my heart was restless, cooking me I walk barefoot, pacing back and forth to and fro I think of the way out of this very complicated problem, my mind confused my heart restless
image
In a very long time, I finally found a way out, and I had a brilliant idea, and I drew up a very mature plan, first I headed to the iron shop, I ordered iron stirrup and iron plate, after all my materials complete me even went to the welding workshop, and I made the sandals from the iron so that my sandals dashed off again, it was as easy as I imagined, the welding mechanic asked for the drawing of his design, and I am confused again, how to describe it because I am not a graduate the architect who can describe all the designs, I finally thought out, I also prove my ability even though I am a law graduate, but it does not hamper my desire. After my pictures, I took the picture to the welding workshop
image
And this is the result, sandals iron, these sandals will not break up forever, I dare guarantee,
How, you want to try ...?
image
Wkwkwkwkwkwkwkwk

SUNGGUH NASIP YANG MALANG
Ini cerita sedih saya
image
Suatu hari saya sedang berbelanja di pasar, lagi asyik asyik berbelanja, tiba tiba sandal saya putus
image
Dan hati saya pun gelisah, masak ia saya jalan kaki tanpa alas kaki, mondar mandir kesana kemari saya memikirkan jalan keluar dari masalah yang sangat rumit ini, pikiran saya bingung hati saya gelisah
image
Dalam masa yang sangat panjang, akhirnya saya menemukan jalan keluar, dan saya memiliki ide yang cemerlang, dan saya pun menyusun rencana yang sangat matang, pertama tama saya menuju ke toko besi, saya memesan besi behel dan besi plat, setelah semua bahan saya lengkapi saya pun menuju ke bengkel las, dan saya pun menyuruh buat sandal dari besi agar sandal saya engak putus putus lagi, ternyata engak semudah yang saya bayangin, mekanik las pun meminta gambar rancangan nya, dan saya bingung lagi, bagaimana cara menggambarkan nya karena saya bukan sarjana arsitek yang bisa menggambarkan semua rancangan, akhirnya saya engak habis pikir, saya pun membuktikan kemampuan saya walau pun saya sarjana hukum, tapi itu tidak menghambat keinginan saya.
Setelah saya gambar, gambarnya pun saya bawa ke bengkel las
image
Dan ini lah hasil nya, Sandal besi, sandal ini tidak akan putus seumur masa, Saya berani jamin,
Gimana, sobat2 mau coba...?
image
Wkwkwkwkwkwk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56