Do you know where I am from?

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

Its late. Its Sunday. Its summer. I work tomorrow. I like my work. But I have no enough money. I need it. To buy a apartment for my family. Its west, west market. Do you like me for being who I am? Only because of being a human. Do you like human? Do you like humanity? Do you believe in God? Do you know what that represent? Does some bad people preach to you? I think so.

Sort:  

To consider what the answers really are you have to change your perception completely. It take a long time or a crash course like I had in order to see this place for what it is. I have made the transition along with others and we're surrounding ourselves with like minded people. Hence steemit!

Each one of us is a man. Do you eat meat? I quit that bad habit. You are what you eat and I'm no canibal. GOD means "Grantor Of Dominium". Who's your GOD? I have a baptismal certificate saying natures god is my god.

I forgave all debts and should hope everyone should do that for me and I go by the Do no harm, law of the land, natures law and use equity. So I'm set apart from the rest. I know what not to do but it's a constant struggle with people around me.

That may answer a question or two and maybe take the guess work out of trying to understand this place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48