Roast Me ! We need this too! Who can draw like this will do alot of cash!

in #comedy8 years ago (edited)

We need someone who can draw like this. Think we have enough people who would like to be roastet :D

Who ever will start with something like this will do alot of cash im sure. Of course you should have this kind of humor.
( Dont forgot me then!!! )


















Its a guy from reddit
here is a link
https://www.reddit.com/r/RoastMe/

Sort:  

It's kinda hard to make a self roast out of a self roast but I tried.

woa thats brilliant :D like it ^^

Brilliant!

It may not be your work, but I'll vote you up for bringing it to my attention.

Thank you man i linked the original dude

Cool! It is great idea. I would like to be roastet like them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91