It's Me, David Lynch! Ep.2 : A Guided Meditation

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

Here's episode two of my David Lynch series! David Lynch is the man behind Twin Peaks, as well as the director of films such as : Elephant Man, Blue Velvet,Eraserhead and more! This time David Lynch (portrayed by me) takes you on a guided meditation! 

It's a mostly improvised sketch done in one take as a tribute to the eccentric madman that is David Lynch! 

 

Episode 3 coming this week! Enjoy! 

(FIRST INSTALLMENT HERE : https://steemit.com/comedy/@derekheid/it-s-me-david-lynch-ep-1-where-s-dune)




Sort:  

Haha pretty good. Been looking for video content on steemit. I found it thanks!

#funny
funny when we look in terms of ridiculous

Well, yeah.

I casually made a post about it I think you gave it a different approach and you guessed right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44