I was a Scout, and I tell you my Virgin - Story!

in #comedy7 years ago

Hello Orcs and Elves I want to tell you one of my virgin - stories of when I was younger

orcs and elves.png

To understand this virgin-history you have to know that I was a Scout and that I lived in Argentina.

Yes, as you read, I was a Scout, of those children who sell cookies in movies. But it's very different from that, we usually learn things like knotting, learning and singing animated songs, being good people, helping society, and those things.

Well, this whole story takes place in a camp called "JamPat" is a Patagonico Jamboree, and this camp was in Rada Tilly a pretty snoob city.

This camp is based on being a "meeting" of different Patagonian scouts, as well as in the film American Pie Presents: Band Camp but without bands, and it lasted 3 days (If they had been more, surely it put it like a champion, but as everything virgo, it was not like that). I'm going to make a summary of the story, since it's too late and I have a little dream.

gordo fapero.jpg

The thing is that it was an 8 hour trip, almost 9, and I slept the whole trip, so I can not tell anything about that.

We arrived at the meeting city at 6 o'clock in the morning (it was Saturday morning, so all the lynxes and party elves waited in the bus terminal for the transportation that would take us to the camp site).

We were waiting for the bus that took us to Rada Tilly, and while we were leaving our things in one place something magical appeared. Yes lynxes, my elf and her group had arrived from Bariloche, like all Scoutsitos children of the Lord, we went to say hello. And I liked it from the first moment.

I do not know if it is legal to show your photo, but this is the closest similar girl I found, obviously a few years younger (My elf was 15 years old at that time, and I, like all rat children, was 14 years old)

elfa.jpg

Let's continue with the virgo-story, I went to say hello like a champion, and we went by saying our names (I'm from the walking branch, that is, from the boys from 14 to 17), and she did not tell me her, so I asked her, her name was Jessica, she was short, thin, dyed blonde, eyes that looked at the soul and some grains (It was not the best thing in the world but, if you are reading this Agus, I loved you, you are an elf like none other).

The first day passed and I did not speak to him like all the shy and virgin I am. But the second day we went for a walk on the beach, and there I acted like a champion, we talked and he told me things like he was 15 years old, what music he liked (I was probably so focused on debuting that I forgot), of Bariloche, Rio Gallegos ... The elf was very friendly, and she was not shy at all like me ... But the end of the walk cut the talk.

The third day was great, with that group (her group, the one from Bariloche) we got along very well throughout the camp, so at lunch on the third day we ate at the same table and I eat all virgin, separated two people from she ... My carp companion, like a champion, had "hooked" on my elf's companion, and was singing him songs with the guitar. But I did not, and well, they finished the activities, and since it was the last day they gave it to us free, and since they gave us handkerchiefs of the event, we signed them together, and I asked them to sign my handkerchief ... Like everything champion accepted me and signed it ... It is the most valuable signature of that handkerchief.

Already on the way to the bus terminal I was sad because I had ruined it, and that Jampat had not debuted ...

But guess what a surprise I got when we got to the bus terminal! His group was waiting for his bus! And we took each other's pictures, and that moment was great ...

And the moment I thought about facing my elf and telling her everything ... But her collective arrived and they ran away. She was carrying a heavy tent, and with my partner we went to help her, but like all virgin and shy, my companion offered first, and I lost the opportunity to be like a lynx - furry alpha-chest male.

Well, I thought everything was over, and at that very moment I started to tell everything to the ruffians of my group, I was speaking with all normality of her, out loud, and I feel a few steps behind me, and just when I said something as well as "La rubiecita loved it, but hey, I did not do anything, it was" my elf and her friends come to the bathroom, they greet us back, and I like all virgin, shy I turn red and try to change the conversation.

virgin over 9000.jpg

Apparently the elf did not listen or played dumb, but when they left they greeted with a kiss on the cheek, and with that I settled, like a champion.

After I added it to the fb, we talked every now and then, and apparently cleaned up his list of friends, and eliminated a couple, and among them the virgin who wrote this post.

Do not forget to rate, follow and laugh at my misfortunes, jajajajajajaja


esto es una recreacion.png

This is a recreation never happened

https://steemit.com/@cyan-alex

Sort:  

Congratulations @cyan-alex! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50