Queen Of Bitcoin's Comedy Show "Margaux Avedisian' - YouTube: Going Live @ 5:45, From Consensus 2017!!

in #comedy7 years ago

Sort:  

Nice - thanks for pre-updating here so I can watch on Steemit. @crypt0 Appreciate it.

i am upvoting every single one of your comments to return you the favor back (and each of your comments is ineterstinga nd good too! sso they deserve my upvite!) lol look @thejohalfiles and it just keeps going like that ! i have done about 90 so far
My upvotes are worth a little over 1 cents each with my 480 steempower!
So I am upvoting every one fo your posts to return the favor of just getting one five to ten dollar upvote from you!!!! maybe if i upvote 1,000 of your comments ill be able to get you 10 dollars! in steempower! wish me luck!
(obviously this is my plan to try and get you to upvote even mor eof my posts lololol )

Thanks @Crypt0 for posting these! You're awesome!

You create quite a mess in my subscription box because of all that livestreams :D

@crypto your'e is awesome man,nice post

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

great...resteem and upvote for you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48