A great way to relax after a long Steemit week.

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

John Bischop show was rocked by South African Trevin Owen.
He jokingly told the UK crowd the truth. Do you agree? send in your comments, upvote and feel free to resteem for others to have a laugh...

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😂😂 I love that guy man lol he's mad funny ... he came and did a show here in America , you might be able to still catch it on Netflix if you haven't see it was on there for a few months

I agree...the guy is funny and doing great. Pls send me the show link if you find it...great guy

Yea man totally, I'll look it up on YouTube and send it over to you 👍.... btw if you have time please upvote my recent post tittle GIVE ALL YOU GOT

Done bro and more success. Thanks a lot for your comments

I just went back through all your post and gave you my highest upvote 👍

Amen...you are the best and keep steeming. What do you think of my lastest post about steemit taking over facebook , do you agree?

Hope you are steeming up and enjoying yourself buddy...

I agree 💯% it was a great post 👍

You welcome... also see this post..these cryptos are very volatile
https://steemit.com/steem/@charles1/the-fears-in-crypto-currencies-etherium-plunge

Great for the weekend.
Thanks for sharing @charles1

Thanks for your comment and feel free to resteem in order for your contacts to laugh...

Ah, that was funny :)

Thanks, great that you like it .

Just so you know, his name is Trevor Noah, and he took over for John Stewart on 'The Daily Show' in the U.S.

Good one, thanks.

This guy hit on some mad truths. I've always thought comedy is an easy going way to convey thoughts on critical and touchy subjects. This was a masterful display of how to do just that.

You said it all. Good point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70