DTube Comedy: It's Too F*cking Hot!

in #comedy6 years ago


Hey guys!

I made this little comedy short for ya to show you all the awesome things that you are(n't) able to do in Phoenix outside, for most of the year!

So actually today was a BEAUTIFUL day, but in just one short week, it is going to be 105F! I can't believe we are going to be that hot already.

I'm not ready guys.

So while you watch this, I am going to assume the fetal position on the rug in my living room, underneath the caress of my cold AC and just pretend like I don't live in the middle of the God-forsaken desert.

Ohhh and disclaimer: There are a lot of F bombs in this vid, so don't watch it around little ears or pearl clutchers ok? I don't want anyone stroking out on me today...the heat's bad enough as it is!

Hope you enjoyed this vid! Follow me for more funny, interesting, amazing, possibly just mediocre but still entertaining content!

Gotta Go, Buffalo!

xx~Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hahahahah very funny one..😀😀😀😀

Amazing funny.
I like this your funny post.
Thanks for sharing this dtube.

great video. you are so sexy girl

Very looking comedy post...
Wonderful funny...
Thanks for sharing....

You are too funny, but can;t believe such wonderful sounds come out of that mouth when you sing :-)

Funny!
Can't believe such beautiful sounds come out of that dirty mouth..hahah

Yeah, I get very angry around here when it's so hot!! Sorry about that! :p

It was funny, had me laughing for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50