You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 29: Elephant versus Hippo! VOTE NOW!

in #comedy6 years ago

I don't know I wrote the Hippo off against the Rhino, I was wrong. I want so much to say elephant, the hippo survived the rhino. I mean that was a tough call, so I think I will have to go with the hippo, I have no idea how he could possibly win with no horn, no tusk, nothing, he does have a hard head though so could get a good stomach smash against it, Just a tough call, but I'll take the odd man out the hippo.

Sort:  

Don't forget that they are fighting in 3 feet of water.

That is what saved the hippo last time, it may do so again, if there is enough water depths. If he can approach the elephant from the sid and t-bone the crap out of him. And then get away before the elephant can recover enough to swing those tusk his way.

Hippo Attack!


My my, doesn't he just float like a butterfly, lets hope he stings like a bee,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52