Voxelus, A personal thank you to the Emperor

in #comedy7 years ago (edited)

th.jpg

Folks, in case you haven't experienced the pleasure.

Voxelus is the virtual reality juggernaut, creator of the (to the moon) crypto token Voxels (VOX), visionary, aspiring, inspiring, creator and all around cool, hip, boss project.

Dear Awesomeness,

You are the first to relieve me of the burden of token ownership!! Thank you! Just like my first French kiss, my first lawn mower ejected rock (that hit me in the head), I will remember your kindness for the rest of my life. Yes, up and until I take that long dirt nap you will be on my mind and in my heart. You have been my teacher. I am wiser because of you. You are my muse. You have inspired!

Thank you, thank you, thank you! For helping me understand my true worth. Thank you for showing me what is mine is yours and what is yours is yours. Thank you for helping me finally see that value is nothing and nothing is value. Thank you for taking this heavy burden from me and thank you for bearing this upon yourself. You are a true friend, my hero.

However, I am divorcing you. Sorry, but you're not good in bed!!

Hoping you are forever well,

Slightly F Unhappy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82