There's Another New Show in Town - LOL!!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)

I tell you, @snook is full of great ideas! Last night she helped me set up my Facerig software to stream to Discord. She is so helpful but be careful where this leads. LOL!!

It looks like we may be doing a new show together called, "First World Problems". The world needs more laughter and honestly so do we! Who knows what we will end up talking about but you can be sure of giggles.

Here's a few out-takes from our first dLive stream:

So follow @snook on dLive and you never know what you'll see!

Until next time friends...

Sort:  

Omg!! I laughed so much at this!!! You gals are hilarious!! And the facerig... @artemisnorth... I almost spit my drink out when your avatar stuck her tongue out while @snook was talking... those things are so cute!! Thanks for the laughs ladies!!

Thank YOU so much for watching and laughing along with us both!!!

You made my day!!

I love that tongue! Thanks @monchhichi23! We had so much fun!

hehehehehehehe

I had so much fun!! Thank YOU for the laughs!!! and here is to many more :D

It was really fun!! My hurt afterwards. LOL!!! Thank you!

yes ... good plan ... might want to look at comedy openmic too :)

I laughed so hard that my laptop almost fell off my lap! Loved these out-takes!  
You & @snook are dangerous together! LOL!

Thanks @thekittygirl! I'm glad you caught your laptop though...LOL!!!

OH. MY. GOSH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I CACKLED THE WHOLE TIME!!!!!!!!!!! from one part to the other!!!!! this is hilarioussssss hhahahahahahahahahahaah

i cannot wait for the next one! hhahahaahahaha

I'm glad we made you cackle!!! Thanks for watching.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Hilarious! I got to get a Steem Monster like this, lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45