GOD DANG IT BOBBY!

in #comedy6 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys I'm back on here once again with an animation this time. I gotta say that the "quality" of this animation is top notch!

Just kidding, I know its not that great haha. It did take a whole day though surprisingly. I guess that goes to show that animation is not for the impatient one like myself. OK, maybe I wouldn't call myself impatient. It's jsut when I have an idea I want to make it real fast with the best quality as possible which is impossible in reality. So I just need to discipline myself for more quality over quantity.

I gotta say that King Of The Hill is one of my favorite cartoon shows. It sucks that it's no longer making anymore episodes but hey it lasted for 13 seasons so I can't complain too much. The real point of this post its to ask if this is something you would like to see more of. I have been thinking about making animation parodies of shows people or just original characters for awhile now but was unmotivated because with YT and its algorithm on demanding more videos to be longer than 10 minuets, as it goes for animation that would be a hard process to do haha.

So what do you think? Would this be interesting for Steemit and Dtube? Let me know down in the comments. I believe there is no other animation type content on these platforms so far. If there is send me a link so I can check them out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18