The Unquenchable Taste Of MilksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #comedy7 years ago

42c554c79cd407b38f88f541655e2ed5.jpg

I Know I Speak Your Mind When I say Milk Has Got A Lovely Taste That When It Gets Into Your Mouth You Would Wish It Doesn't Leave

Amongst All Our Groceries,The Milk Gets To Finish Before Any Grocery,Sometimes My Mom Yells At Me Thinking I Secretly At Night Takes The Milk And Makes Do Of It Without End....How Funny

I Love Milk,You love milk,We All Love Milk,But Please May We Use Our Milk Judiciously So As To Put An End To This Menace

I Call It A Menace Cox Its Taste Is Irresistable Even When You Dont Want To Have It The Grocery Keeps Calling You

Say No To Milk Overuse.....

Sort:  

Lol. steem on boy. You wld have added funny and entertainment to your tag. Always check for good tags

Lol. Just wait. I bet at some point coffee overtakes your obsession for milk.

Funny you put this under religion in the steemitblogger's channels. I guess it does belong there. :)

lol this is interesting. though, i think in our case, milo and milk get finished at the same rate.

Congratulations @amicableprecious! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @amicableprecious! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41