Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round Eight Result: Anaconda is Victorious!

in #comedy6 years ago

The ostrich was quick, nimble and wary. It managed to seriously injure the anaconda with a kick to the head. But once the anaconda latched on, the ostrich was as good as dead. It quickly wrapped itself around the ostrich, body first, then neck to prevent bites. After that it slowly constricted with the ostrich's every breath, until it breathed it's last.

This completes the first series of battles for the left side. Should the tournament proceed with series 1 for the right side, or series 2 and then 3 for the left side until the left side champion is decided?


Stay Tuned!

Sort:  

@alexbeyman,
Finish the right side before enter to the left side level 2! Muscles are the main factor of winning in this game!

Cheers~

Well I think this was so obvious. The ostrich didn't stand a chance against the Anaconda.

I would prefer the tournament proceeds from the first series on the right side so we know who is competing at each stage.

Alex - That's why they made a lot of Anaconda movies... This battle has proven it again... :)

+W+

Actually solved from any side is fine. But in my opinion, the left side used to be spent because we already know their strength and the reason why they can defeat their enemies.

You are the owner of the zoo @alexbeyman. It's up to you to proceed from which side. But I also appreciate your democratic attitude for voting or gathering arguments. In the end you will feel a nice dialogue between you and your followers.

As I thought! Despite the ostrich's powerful kick it can't stand a chance the Anaconda.

Haha.. I actually find this interesting. I'm a Biology undergrad by the way. I will keep visiting your profile for updates. Keep writing

Well Alex I think that was obvious, anaconda is a powerhouse. Anyways I love this idea of a tournament but I hope you come up with something else too with different topics.

i hope we will get the dead body of Ostrich
we should end level first from right side now

Hahaha. This really had me cracked up. I think the tournament should proceed with series 1 for the right side it could go uniformly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35