Ultimate Zoo Battle, Round 9: Ferret Versus Cobra! VOTE NOW!

in #comedy6 years ago

FERRET


source
VERSUS


source
COBRA

HEAVEN OR HELL! DUEL 9, LET'S ROCK!


Stay Cozy!

Sort:  

No no no, going through the comment section, I see a lot of people talking about the cobra to win. Well bitter to disappoint them but FERRET is the boss here according to records in documentary

Ferret! Ferret! Ferret!

This is the toughest choice yet, I keep leaning toward the ferret, somehow it manages to grip and bite the cobra neck.
Ferret for me but a blind guess

When I stare into that ferrets eyes, I don't just see a fuzzy slinky-- but the dark eyes of a killer. #TeamFerret

I vote for Cobra. Well, cobra is one bite away for his win.

i will vote for the cobra!!

The ferret needs to come close to kill the cobra and if that happens only one bite is enough to kill the ferret so cobra wins

Well, after checking on all the documentaries I can get about the ferret fighting like this one
Real Fight Cobras vs ferrets:

I'll give it to the ferret.

That death roll at the end was BRUTAL.

I think you are right.

Ferret wins -
I didn't know that ferret's could be so aggressive and deadly until seeing some youtube clips of them fighting. I've seen cobras in real life and they aren't much of a fighter. They defend themselves but they would rather run away.

Cobra all the way. Whatbchancevdoes the ferret stand by the way? This match has already ended even before it started.

Cobra will be the winner, once cobra get ferret near him then he just need a single attack to beat him.

Man, I feel this one is cruel :p
I vote for cobra

Lol.. I got downvoted by some idiot.
You okay bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34